Your University, One Photo at a Time

Fog

Fog

AArrgh! The alien mothership is landing! Quick, to the underground bunkers!! Someone call Will Smith!!!

Oh wait, it’s just the floodlights on top of the Adam Smith Building during a very foggy night. Nevermind.

The effect of the floodlights in the fog was pretty amazing, wish I’d have had more time and energy (and a tripod) to take a gazillion photos around campus. Instead, I’ve only took a handful on my way home from the QMU, taking a little detour past the Adam Smith Building while I was at it. I’ll post a few others on later dates, especially considering the winter holidays are just a few weeks away and my camera and I will not be around the University to take photos.

[Poll #7: What grade would you give the year 2009?]
Click on the photo above for a larger version. Please rate the photo below!
© 2009 GlasgowUniPhoto.com

Share

Leave a Reply

