Your University, One Photo at a Time

Infinity Stairwell

Infinity Stairwell

I apologise if this view gives anyone a minor case of vertigo. It might have been the early morning and the lack of coffee, but morning vertigo gives me a headache. Try following the stairs down with your eyes. Try it.

The photo above is from the smaller staircase of the Adam Smith Building, the place where you usually find Miller, the Adam Smith Building cat, curled up next to a radiator.

I spend way too much time in the Adam Smith Building, don’t I? I blame the 9am Politics Lectures.

(P.S. I know the stairwell is not infinite, it ends in the basement. Where you can’t go? What are they hiding there, one wonders.)

[Poll #7: What grade would you give the year 2009?]
Click on the photo above for a larger version. Please rate the photo below!
© 2009 GlasgowUniPhoto.com

Share

One response

  1. I always meant to take that photo but only ever thought about it when I didn’t have my camera! Which was silly, as my office was (technically still is) on the 6th floor.

    January 7, 2010 at 9:01 pm

Leave a Reply

