Your University, One Photo at a Time

Art Gallery, Library, Hub

Art Gallery, Library, Hub

Earlier today I was allowed a rare experience to be invited on a tour of the back areas of the University Library, the extensive areas behind the scenes which students never really get to see or experience. Naturally I took my camera with me and snapped some pictures on the tour of the back areas. I’ll post those photos and a write up of the tour and what I learned in a few weeks when I get my thoughts together and manage to pick the best photos. I’ll announce on the Facebook Page at www.facebook.com/GlasgowUniPhoto when I’ll have the next Library Week on this here photo blog. So, to find out when the Library Week is coming, become a Fan of Photos from Glasgow University on Facebook. Now. Do it.

[Poll #9: What is the best source of food on campus?]
Click on the photo above for a larger version. Please rate the photo below!
© 2010 GlasgowUniPhoto.com

Share

Leave a Reply

