Your University, One Photo at a Time

Vintage University

Vintage UniversityAnother desaturated view of the Main Building of the University of Glasgow, a slight vintage look to this one, methinks. I have so many photos of the Main Building and the University Tower that I really need to shake things up every now and then, try something that hasn’t been done just like this before. I presumably have so many photos of the Tower because you’re not allowed to the top anymore, so I’m just longing to get up there again. The last time I was up there I only had a cell phone camera with me and thus the quality of the views was diminished. Still, the actual view from the top is FANTASTIC.

[Summer 2010 Poll: Where Are You From?]
Click on the photo above for a larger version. Please rate the photo below!
© 2010 GlasgowUniPhoto.com
Leave a Reply

