Your University, One Photo at a Time

Archive for March 15, 2010

The Adam Smith Building, Looking Good

The Adam Smith Building, Looking Good
I might have finally done it. I might have actually succeeded in capturing the Adam Smith Building, the “ugliest building on campus, named after the University’s most famous son”, looking good. Have I? Or am I just imagining it?

It’s also one of the first photos (or a panorama compiled of several photos) I’ve managed to take in which I captured pretty much the entire building in all its glory, and the University Tower thrown in there just for good measure. Click on the photo to gain access to the larger versions of the photo for the best effect. It’s still a very bizarrely shaped building.

[Poll #10: Do you vote in Student Elections at University?]
Click on the photo above for a larger version. Please rate the photo below!
© 2010 GlasgowUniPhoto.com

Share