Your University, One Photo at a Time

Archive for March 16, 2010

Graham Kerr Lecture Theatre

Graham Kerr Lecture Theatre
Had my last Sociology and Anthropology lecture of the term today in the lecture theatre in the Graham Kerr Building, and I figured at the last minute that I most likely won’t be in this particular lecture theatre again during my time at the University. After two terms of sitting in this lecture theatre, it was just as well that I took the opportunity to photograph the lecture theatre.

Come to think of it, seeing as I’m doing a single Honours in Politics, this was my last Sociology lecture of my undergraduate degree. Quite likely it was my last Sociology lecture ever.

Goodbye Marx, goodbye Weber, goodbye Durkheim, and thank you.

[Poll #10: Do you vote in Student Elections at University?]
Click on the photo above for a larger version. Please rate the photo below!
© 2010 GlasgowUniPhoto.com

Share